Our Team

Our Team

 

 

Regional Director - West Midlands and South Western Regions

Daniel Fitzjohn

Email: daniel.fitzjohn@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Truck Sales - South Western Region

Gary Woodruff

Email: gary.woodruff@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Aftersales - South Western Region

Mark Price

Email: mark.price@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Parts Sales

Duncan Young

Email: duncan.young@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Depot Manager

Jamies Raggatt

Email: jamie.raggatt@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Truck Sales Executive

Simon Jew

Email: simon.jew@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Trainee Truck Sales Executive

Edward Miles

Email: edward.miles@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Parts Sales Executive

David Mole

Email: david.mole@motuscommercials.co.uk